The Evolution of a Fighter

image

Speaking to an audience, I am fascinated by the scope and breath of the individual drive to succeed what no matter what the cost… or not. Their willpower and guts… or not. Their motivation and conviction… or not. Their capacity to have incredible odds, and still go forward with tenacity and forcefulness… or not.

Introspectively, I have always been a person who does not easily admit defeat in spite of difficulties whether it is my personal aspects or professional decour. Not that I am a scrapper by any chance, but I am resourceful and decisive, most of the time.

I guess, in some senses, I am engaged.

And so, as I ended my presentation, I looked to the crowd and thought, “Who’s with us to have the good fight… and who is not?”

Let's chat, shall we? Join the discussion...

