Blogging By the Numbers

image

I am fascinated by all the analytical shenanigans and statistical chicanery of blogging. For some bloggers, they look at every strand of data; it’s like a quagmire of charts, graphs and thousands of calculations with the notion to have more readers read their posts.

I guess, I am not one of these people. To be honest, it is a joy that I can actually write meaningful words that, if I am lucky, some individuals will synthesize that information and act to the betterment of my ideas.

I guess in some senses, that’s logistics…

Let's chat, shall we? Join the discussion...

